Ice Thrower

I did not have fun today shoveling. I was waiting for the snow to stop, and it did after around 1pm, but that’s when it turned to sleet and rain.


The sleet and rain compacted the snow and made it heavier and more difficult for both my snow thrower and shovel. And to top it off the sanitation trucks plowed right onto my sidewalk. It was a very slow and heavy process.

And then I had to go out again because the sanitation trucks splashed snow once more onto the sidewalk. And then I salted. Fun times for a day off from work.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ice Thrower

  1. Helen Suhu says:

    Good job, Matt! Thanks for helping your neighbor…God wants us to be helpful in times like this.

Leave a Reply

