Happy Birthday, Grace!!!

617d67e1-54f5-43af-b683-1ef7685c033c

Today is Grace’s birthday! Happy birthday, my love!

1f36472c-b3d5-4990-ba39-c607f2f89dc1

She is an amazing woman who is committed to always doing the right thing for her family and others. Whether it’s for our kids, our church, our community, or her patients, Grace is always in tune with how God wants to use her, and challenging me is no exception.

5cd74e75-c98d-4e1c-a95c-705ec4b533d3

She works so hard at helping others and making sure they will be ok, especially our kids, that she rarely gives time to herself, and that’s what I admire most about my wife. I am so undeserving of her companionship and exemplifying Christ’s love to me.

69c4cc4c-e508-4348-aae1-0b98b8293b7c

I love her and am honored to share our lives together, and I hope this new year may bring her joy, healing, and an increased love for Jesus. I love you, honey…MUAH!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday, Grace!!!

  1. Janina421 says:

    Happy birthday, Grace! Love hearing Matt extol your praises. 🙂 And happy belated bday, Matt! May this next year be full of places and times to see and practice God’s grace in your lives.

Leave a Reply

