My 2017 Preview

img_4580

2016 was amazing and so will 2017 too:

  • I will conquer and lord over my lawn.
  • The Mets will knock the Cubs out of the playoffs and win the World Series.
  • Take up Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.
  • Read books.
  • Teach CJ to ride his bike.
  • The New York Giants will knock the Dallas Cowboys out of the playoffs and will beat the New England Patriots to win it all at Super Bowl LI.
  • Eradicate all asian tiger mosquitos around my house.
  • Lose 10 pounds [I really think I can do this].
  • CJ will rock climb at Brooklyn Boulders Queensbridge.
  • Build a shed.
  • Enjoy Alien: Covenant and Blade Runner 2049.
  • Go on four real dates with my wife.
  • Sleep more.
  • No plumbing issues.

ad980823-ee07-4234-aa1b-94cd122c8629

I snaked this humongous ball of tree roots from my drain pipe. It was twice the size of my fist.

img_4667

Diggerland is overrated.

img_4567

Raking is no joke. I must have raked at least 20 bags worth of leaves since November.

img_4977 img_4978

2017…please don’t go too fast.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

