Microwave-Man

IMG_3764

So not only am I a master locksmith, I fix microwaves too.

IMG_3767

Back in June, the microwave in our apartment stopped working, and I didn’t want to post about this back then because I was a tad bit worried that our buyers at the time may perchance be reading my blog and then demand a new microwave before closing.

IMG_3768

So just like how I fixed our oven two years ago, I researched YouTube, purchased the correct part on Amazon, and made the repair myself.

IMG_3771

It was just a busted fuse.

IMG_3773

The magic of electrical tape.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

