School 3.0

IMG_4071

So finally, thankfully, Praise the Lord, CJ got into a school in the neighborhood of our new house. Although I knew that CJ would eventually get into one of the schools, I just wanted this part of the move to be over with and didn’t want to wait until late in the summer. After closing on the house, I called and put CJ on numerous waitlists. But what stressed me was not knowing if after receiving the correct documentation and being able to prove that we lived in the neighborhood, I wasn’t sure if he would remain on the waitlist or jump ahead and be enrolled for his zoned school. But thankfully, we received the final piece of documentation we needed this week, and when I called the school…I was called to come on down!

got us right system price

So Grace and I went to the school with CJ yesterday and were able to successfully register him. This was huge for us as it helps cement our transition into our new home. Now all we need is to finish the renovation and we’ll be good to go.

This entry was posted in CJ, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

