Happy Birthday, Sister!

IMG_2707 (1)

When we were young I’d tease Kristen about her either really being from Abu Dhabi or mailing her in a box to Abu Dhabi. I think I got this idea from watching an old Garfield cartoon episode in which he mailed away his rival, the dog Odie, so that he’d have the house all to himself.

Happy Birthday, sister! Thanks for being a great Aunt to my two kids…I love you!

This entry was posted in CJ, EJ, Gospel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

