How About Some Blog News Said My Dad

photo (6)

I suppose I needed another break. My school had its annual Quality Review visit two weeks ago and I was selected as one of the few teachers to represent my school by being observed and interviewed by two retired principals sent by the NYCDOE to evaluate what our best looks like. So that put a lot of pressure on me. And then last week CJ, EJ, and myself got sick with a cold, so we all weren’t feeling that great which took me out of commission for a while. But of course, Grace never gets sick.

Nonetheless, I got to see Avengers 2 last week which was great, and I finished watching season 1 of Daredevil which was also great, so I’ll have a review for that up for those shortly. So hopefully things will return back to “normal” this week and I can post more.

This entry was posted in CJ, EJ, Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

