Happy 7th Anniversary!

photo (46)

Seven years, wow! I’ve been so blessed to be married to such a gospel-centered and beautiful woman. The past seven years have absolutely been the best seven years of my life, and I’m sure having two kids will make the next seven even better, lol! Cheers, Grace, I love you 🙂

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy 7th Anniversary!

  1. Judy Consomer says:

    Happy 7th Anniversary!! May the Lord continue to give you with many, many years of blessings together…Congratulations!!

  2. Jenna says:

    Happy anniversary, Matt & Grace! I’m so thankful for you both!

  3. msuhu says:

    Thank you 🙂

  4. maresness says:

    your facial expressions are starting to look the same.
    you know that i love you guys. although we don’t see each other as much any more.
    i still remember your wedding day. it was beautiful.
    happy anniversary M&G.

    • msuhu says:

      I know…my face is getting fat, so I couldn’t smile as wide as I wanted.

      Thank you, Mary, we definitely love you and your family too. We really wish we could go to your daughter’s bday party, but we’re not even going to the other one because Grace needs to work 😦

Leave a Reply

