Unique-Low

photo 2 (20)

On Saturday, we finally got the chance to visit the world’s largest Uniqlo store on 5th and 53rd. It’s 89,000 square feet of beauty, three stories tall.

photo 1 (21)

We initially went so that we could get CJ some more heattech undies that someone got him as a gift, and then I thought I’d have a grand time shopping for myself. Well, I ended up not liking anything because I’ve come to the realization that Uniqlo’s color palettes are really plain and boring, much like old school Gap or J.Crew. I like their graphic t-shirts, but they had none at this particular branch, but of course. Woe is me.

This entry was posted in CJ, Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

