Short Shorts

photo 3 (62)

In preparation for my tough mudder event in a few weeks, I ordered real running shorts from Dick’s Sports. After two nights of research, I ended up choosing 4″ Nike shorts. It was between this pair or 5″ shorts, but this was cheaper and I liked the design better.

photo 2

Well, they are shorts. I don’t know if I’m going to keep them, but they feel really light and have a nice mesh lining inside which will double as my swim trunks when I jump off the plank. If I do keep them, the whole world will really know how hairy my legs are.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Short Shorts

  1. Janina says:

    I guess that means you don’t consider your blogging audience “the whole world.” Because you didn’t hide much in those photos above!

    So much color between the shorts and sneakers…we’ll see how it looks after all the mud and dirt on race day.

  2. Jenna says:

    HAHAHA Janina!

    I like that you kept the yellow shorts theme.

Leave a Reply

