My iOS Maps Review

photo

I’m loving the new iOS Maps app. I randomly updated the app about three weeks ago and I’ve been using it over my clunky Garmin GPS ever since. It has cool 3D maps, street view, detailed street and building information, turn-by-turn GPS navigation, and is far superior in real-time traffic conditions and map and satellite movement and tracking. It’s a real marvel that this app is simply free for anyone with a smartphone to use. I really don’t have any use for my six year old GPS that keeps sliding off from its suction cup.

Next up from Google…Chromecast 🙂

*I accidentally thought this was a google app when it’s really an ios app…wow! hahaha…

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

