The Suhu Diet

photo (43)

If you know me well enough, you’d peg me as one who either goes all in or doesn’t go in at all. So as I’ve been running for two weeks, I’ve been burning a ton of calories and thus losing some much needed weight. And in conjunction with my running, I’ve made an effort to eat less and not to eat to the point of feeling stuffed, but nearly content. There’s no reason for my eating habits to negate my running. All in. As such, I’ve lost over four pounds in 1.5 weeks. With the hot and humid weather, I’ve been sweating up a storm which means my body is working hard and losing calories. Consequently, it’s also causing me to do more laundry because I’m showering more than once a day. Ha.

Happy ID4!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

