My REAL 2012 Review

photo

So I realize that my previous post was more of a checklist to see if I accomplished that which I set out to achieve in 2012 and not a real review of what I experienced in 2012. So to finish what I started, below is an abbreviated highlight list of what was awesome in 2012 in no particular order.

  • Linsanity
  • The Giants destroying the Patriots
  • Attending New York Comic-Con 2012
  • Being the best man
  • Organizing and captain-ing the first annual LFCC Softball Tournament
  • Joining King’s Cross Church
  • Losing 30 pounds in 3 months and winning an iPad 3
  • Finally getting rid of our Civic and getting a CR-V
  • Teaching at Elite Academy
  • Black Friday
  • Being a geometry teacher at Newtown High School
  • Watching The Walking Dead
  • Luke’s Lobster
  • CJ’s first Christmas and birthday party
  • Being CJ’s father and watching him learn a ton of stuff and grow bigger
  • Loving my wife

I’m sure I’m missing a few things, but I think I hit all of the important events. 2012 was certainly a great year, so much so that I think I can say that it was the best year of my life, so far. Next up is my 2013 preview.

This entry was posted in CJ, Gospel, Life, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

