Summer:2012:END

Labor Day marks the end of my summer vacation and the beginning of my 10-month school year. Although I’ve already been back to work for the past two weeks, today will be my first official day back with classes beginning on Thursday.

I’ll review my summer in a future post, but I’ll say that I spent part of my Labor Day assembling and panel lining this small gundam. As a 1/144 scale model, it didn’t take long for me to complete it, so it was a good end of the summer project. I also sprayed a clear matte coat on it that takes away the shine and gives it a more professional flat look.

I hope to update daily as I have over the summer, but the beginning of the school year can be pretty hectic and busy for myself. Nonetheless, hopefully I’ll be able to adjust to my new schedule and quickly fall into a routine that will allow me to write a bit. We shall see.

This entry was posted in Life, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

