CJ vs The Bee

4 days old, and CJ already has great hand-eye coordination. His mobility skills are astounding as he’s able to use his arm as a tool to fight for his life against this dangerous foe. In the end he shows great strength and tenacity in being victorious over the gigantic bee. I’m so proud of my son, for he was able to do this for a total of four times today. The boy is smart and strong…I think I’m going to have train for MMA.

[And I love how I try to be all super protective in writing CJ in the title, but I say his name in the video.]

This entry was posted in CJ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CJ vs The Bee

  1. judy says:

    Way to go CJ! So proud of you… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

