This is the end of the road, Galvatron!

My apologies to my most loyal fans for taking a blogging hiatus once my two-month summer vacation kicked off after June 28th. In any case, I’m pretty much satisfied and thankful for the results that the good Lord has blessed me with this school year. For the third consecutive year, I’ve surpassed my previous year’s regents passing rate for an all-time high, but I’m most proud of is my 17 after-school students who all passed the exam. They were deemed not capable or eligible for taking the test, but I fought for them and pushed them to persevere and every single one of them achieved something that they hadn’t thought possible. This is definitely jumping to the first few bullets on my resume.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.