My Way of the Ninja

I always look forward to Thursday nights when I can sit, relax, and watch the latest episode of Naruto. I’ve been watching the series since 2004. The character depth and growth is unparalleled as their journey into adulthood is filled with heroic acts of maturity, sacrifice, and friendship. This show is so much better than anything that American television has to offer. Although I dearly miss Lost and 24, and I enjoy Community, Modern Family, Glee, and Grey’s Anatomy…Naruto is far superior in its storytelling and character development. Only a few have marginally come close in mirroring how Naruto realistically deals with personal struggle and emotional anguish.

Do not deprive yourself. Put Naruto on your bucket list. You will not regret it.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.